offer: Pay by echeck & get 10% discount for new customers
Your Cart. Total US$ 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 10 to 18 of 660 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74
LPJ GA, USA Jun 12, 2016
I placed my first order a few weeks ago, super fast shipping, great communication. Products were outstanding! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you AllDayChemist
Donald Levan Jun 10, 2016
Solid Rock Hard Boner every time! Can easily last for 48 hours in my case...have used on occasion in the past...enables repeat performance...long lasting and not affected by drinks or fatty foods...also use sildenafil from allday and it's just the same as as original brand name tabs... a wonder to behold for my wife and has enabled me to relax and perform anytime she wants it...Allday has saved my mental wholeness after suffering for several years without help because of GREED PRICING that we just could not afford and now I'm getting all of my daily meds from Allday because the whole price out of pocket for everything for 90 day supply is around the same as I paid out of pocket for 30 day supply of my needed meds such as Crestor and Benicar and Viagra...if not for AlldayChemist genuine pharma quality and good delivery, I would be choosing between food and meds every month!!! just be sure to allow plenty of time to get delivery in USA because sometimes it is held up in customs, before delivery by post office... this is absolutely the "REAL DEAL" and I am so thankful "ALLDAYCHEMIST"...this is absolutely genuine and in fact some of the items come from the same India manufacturers that my local Pharmacy sourced my meds from! Don't pay any attention to bad reviews that are obviously posted by US Pharma partners in greed, just get these 100% just as good meds from overseas and you will see that your lab numbers still continue to come in, as expected, THANK YOU ALLDAY!
Donald Levan USA Jun 10, 2016
At first I was a little worried about delivery times that were a little longer than I am accustomed to, but, items had been held up in customs so for YOU... just allow extra time so you don't run out in between re-orders... now I get all my meds all the time from AllDayChemist... they are the real deal!!!
Ara Tidwell Oklahoma, USA May 27, 2016
ADC is great, I have ordered from them twice but my shipping results were not consistent. My first order was delivered on the 12th calendar day from my order while the second order was delivered on the 24th day. Tracking showed it stuck in the India post office for over 2-weeks before arriving in New York. That is why I am rating at 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Also, with both orders, the item did not get delivered to their local post office for about 4-business days. The company is defiantly real and provides accurate manufacture information and seems to bypass the few companies in India known to produce "fakes". I would recommend to anyone with a notation that shipping time may vary.
Jeffrey BARKLEY Texas, USA May 26, 2016
I've ordered from All Day Chemist 5 or 6 times now. They do business the way business should be done. Fast, efficient and with excellent communication. Prices are very reasonable and have an excellent selection of products. I wish everyone I purchased from were this professional.
Melissa USA May 24, 2016
All Day Chemist is a reputable business, so place your order without concern. I placed my first order with All Day Chemist in January 2016 and was very pleased with the price, the customer service, the E-check payment option and, not least of all, the products. I have reordered and will continue to use ADC with confidence.
Steve Reimer May 23, 2016
I can not thank ADC enough for what you do for us! Its not that my life wasn't worth living before, but ADC has made it so much better! I love you ADC and all the people working for you!! They answer your questions right away and are very professional about! BIG HUGS!! Thank you so very much!
C.S. U.S.A. May 23, 2016
I am not one to leave feedback or comments on websites, but i had to for alldaychemist. Simply because my order was handled very well and arrived in less than two weeks total.
Gary MEE May 16, 2016
AllDayChemist is Great, and so is their fulfillment team in India. The medication I order works as good or better than U.S. Pharm and the price is best I will always come back to more. And, thanks to Cooper Pharma

Items 10 to 18 of 660 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74