Your Cart Total US$ 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 724 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 81
E Taylor Oct 09, 2017
I am a US physician. I was leery of submitting an order online. I received my product as promised. Those whom I have referred to this site have had no issues either.
Stephen UK Sep 30, 2017
I was hesitant about ordering Pills on line, there are so many sites, which seem to be leading back to Canadian pharmacy etc, and many dodgy sites selling dodgy products. But I ordered Tadacip (tadalafil) from all day Chemist. They arrived within 10 working days, all genuine and in a box, I have to say i will never use any other on-line chemist, this is all you need, good price for genuine products.
Patricia USA Sep 26, 2017
This is my second time ordering from ADC and I can't tell you how pleased I am with the service and the products. I will definitely order again..
S USA Sep 21, 2017
Awesome service. ZERO issues.9/12 - Paid for order 9/15 - Items shipped 9/17 - Inbound to US Customs 9/18 - Outbound of Customs 9/21 - Item deliveredThere was a delay with the post office, otherwise it could've been delivered 9/20. So - received order 9 days after payment.Prices are great, quick service, NEVER an issue with ADC after about 5-6 orders . These guys have been nothing but professional.Only concern is once you pay by e-check, it takes them 2-3 days to process and start the shipment.All the drugs have worked and had at least 10-12 months before expiration.A+++++++
Terry Maryland Sep 20, 2017
I would like to say though the prices here are extremely affordable wich is a plus and i must say the agents here to help with questions are extremly helpful and i would order from here again hopefully will experience a much better turn out then this frist time,,
Bradford Miller USA Sep 15, 2017
I have been buying from ADC for several yrs. Their products are adequate. You get what you pay for. The reason I'm giving a 3 star rating is because of their slow processing time to ship out the door. Add to that the hold up in customs on both sides of the border are horrendous. The shipping charges should be the same for any type of payment including VISA. (not just e-check and money order.) the last 2 orders I placed took just shy of 1 month to receive each time. Having said this, if you need medicine you better order 1 month ahead of time. If shipping times improve I will change rating to a higher score. Thanks for reading and hope this helps to all those involved.
DL Sep 03, 2017
Great products, prices, and service. Easy to do business with, honest, and reliable.
Peggy BISARD Franklin,Va. Sep 01, 2017
I am happy with the whole experience,and will be ordering from here from now on!
Ray USA Aug 29, 2017
Just one more 5 star rating on top of many. Very deserving of the praise as they are very professional. Orders are always exactly what you ordered and take a very reasonable time to get here considering where its coming from. Payment is also very easy to make. Highly recommend!!!

Items 1 to 9 of 724 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 81
`