Your Cart Total US$ 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

0 100 4.7/5 "Excellent" 6730 94
Jerry 2017-09-16T20:47:51+08:00
Good products
Trust your product but shipment cost to much.
John 2017-09-15T01:44:28+08:00
OUTSTANDING
They provide me with what I want.
Erin 2017-09-10T04:06:21+08:00
Thumbs up
If you understand the stuff is coming from overseas, you realize shipping time is fast. Great company, good prices. No issues.
syd 2017-08-29T03:17:33+08:00
prompt service
Website was easy to use.
brandon 2017-08-22T11:47:13+08:00
Great company
Awesome company..... great prices .. good products and highly recommended. My girl friend is extremely happy also... thank you All Day Chemist...
Lindsey 2017-08-20T07:35:23+08:00
Great
Excellent delivery times and great prices.
Dorene 2017-08-18T06:55:26+08:00
Excell
Excellent products, prices, packaging, and customer service.
Hope 2017-08-15T05:25:22+08:00
Fast service and has all my products.
Love the fast delivery and great prices!!
Kathy 2017-08-14T03:39:23+08:00
Fast service
Other than the fact that a complete order could not be filled, the company provided good service.
Jessica 2017-08-13T02:21:08+08:00
Wonderful
Wonderful, fast delivery. Product is absolutely wonderful. Soon as you have another free shipping or discount I for sure will buy more and please do let me know when that will be. I am very, very happy with product.
Carla 2017-08-12T06:22:45+08:00
Great product and Fast shipping!
I got Careprost from Alldaychemist and it works great and I received it really fast too! I'm very impressed and will order from them again and again!
candy 2017-08-10T08:16:10+08:00
The prices are fair and honest!
I placed my second order. Thank you!
Mary 2017-08-09T21:43:18+08:00
Been using your company for years and service is great. Thanks
I would say no improvement is necessary. I can find my medications easily, it shows me descriptions and price before I place my order, my totals as I go and is easily tracked and very prompt on delivery. Thank you so much.\n
Vivian 2017-08-08T01:43:42+08:00
Happy customer with a few suggestions...
I am a frequent customer of All Day Chemist. My orders consist of at least 12 bottles of Careprost at a time & I order on a regular basis. I have to admit that I am very happy with the product itself, I find the process of placing an order & submitting payment to be easy & quick as well. My only complaints/suggestions would be in regards to shipping & discounts. Most importantly I believe that All Day Chemist should offer multiple methods of shipping. Standard shipping, currently the only option, is a minimum of 3 full weeks before my order arrives, it would be extremely helpful if I had the option of choosing expedited shopping to speed up the delivery of my order. I also find it slightly disappointing that regardless of how many orders I place or total of money I spend with All Day Chemist, I am never offered any type of customer appreciation discount that can apply to the product of my choice, the only discounts I have been offered are for specific items that I have no interest in. Even a rewards program for a certain amount spent would be better then nothing. If these two issues (faster shipping & occasional discounts) could be addressed, I would have absolutely zero complaints & I will continue to be a long term customer & choose to order from All Day Chemist above other online pharmacies.
James 2017-08-07T23:24:18+08:00
Access to the trans healthcare I needed
Life is hard as a trans person without access to informed consent clinics, but thanks to Alldaychemist, it was easy to get started with my HRT regimen!
Richard 2017-08-06T07:39:35+08:00
Great company
It is not their fault that they do not accept PayPal. PayPal do not permit Pharma companies to use their services. Fast shipping. Very good product. First Class prices.
Bill 2017-08-03T09:38:15+08:00
reliable service
Good selection of products, responsive to customer concerns and questions.
Denise 2017-08-03T01:15:13+08:00
Excellent rates and quick service
N
Kirk 2017-08-02T23:40:03+08:00
Life savers
I like All Day Chemist so much that I may go eat at an Indian Buffer today!
Richard 2017-08-02T03:49:29+08:00
packages are always damaged
25.00 for shipping is too much
Daniel 2017-08-01T13:56:03+08:00
No disappointment, fast service, excellent, A+A+A+A+A+A+
what else can I say, superior company, I will be a customer for life.
elizabeth 2017-08-01T13:36:44+08:00
Great service!
Great work, affordable!
Marizela 2017-08-01T09:31:02+08:00
Awesome store
Prompt delivery....great service and products!!
HARRY 2017-08-01T02:05:10+08:00
USING THEM FOR YEARS AND NO PROBLEMS !
THE GET IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME .
Frederick 2017-08-01T02:02:31+08:00
No Complaints
.
Elaine 2017-08-01T01:21:31+08:00
All Day Chemist is Excellent!
All Day Chemist does it right. Ordering, shipping and product are the best that can be. Very impressive!
Marsha 2017-08-01T00:54:10+08:00
Easy & great to deal with.
Have used them for several years while in the "donut hole." Very reliable with fair prices. Only drawback is having to sign for receipt of meds--usually means a post office trip,
SANTIAGO 2017-08-01T00:18:57+08:00
Fast delivery!!!
Company has been great with delivery product!!!
jorge 2017-08-01T00:16:43+08:00
Excellenr
Ever since I've been doing business with you, I've felt very confident. Your work is very good...
Robert 2017-07-31T22:33:44+08:00
A steadily improving company, I will continue to recomend them.
I have been a customer for about 10 years and they have steadily improved in all categories and now have one of the best and easy to use websites on the internet.
`